Eye on Linux

Ok, here I collect some tricks, solution, works around and other stuff for the typical all day life of a Linux user that I found as a beginner. Almost all you read here comes from other websites.

Reality do not allow to use Linux or Windows as an exclusive operative system, so I found that the best way to go on is to rely on both them, althought between they two I prefer the better one!

Probably, my post will not be clear for beginners or sometimes I can ignore some passages. So, if you find any problem or if you will have any doubt, don’t esitate to write a comment. I will try to give you an answer as soon as possible.

Scroll the menu above to read the articles.

Good luck!

 

Leave a Reply

